Why Mutual Masturbation Is The Tits

I’d like to talk to you about mutual masturbation.

Just why I’m breaching my pact with myself to not post for a week and do two posts in the same day is beyond me, but the truth is, I do have things to say although I sometimes think I don’t

And I have *plenty* of things to say about mutual masturbation.

I don’t really remember the first time it happened between me and ILB (must have been in the early days) nor do I remember who initiated it, but I did immediately cotton on to the fact that it was AWESOME. Yes, the fact that I have capitalized the entire bloody word means that it’s extra awesome.

[And I have added the bold to it because I agree. -ILB]

I like -nay- love watching ILB masturbate. It’s the most amazing turn-on, and it allows me to just watch all the tension he keeps in himself floating away. His face relaxes, his hand wraps itself around his gorgeous cock and he lets himself go. When he comes, I feel incredibly happy, because it’s not only a hot sight to behold, it also makes him happy.

And when we both masturbate (as was the case somewhere last week), it’s twice the fun. I get turned on by watching him get off and he gets turned on by watching me get off. It’s also a learning experience. You get to see how your partner masturbates, which helps a lot when it comes down to it and you try to masturbate them.

Plus, it’s fucking hot. It gives an unrivalled visual and aural stimulus that I would actually like to bottle and sell to people so they can get legitimately high on the sounds and sights alone.

So, it’s both a learning experience and a massive turn-on. All the more reason to encourage your partner into a bit of that good stuff, right? Now, if you’ll excuse me, I know what I’ll be doing tonight…

tumblr_lxcgcb1no61qzck00o1_500

Previous Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. I too love mutual masturbation! Not that I have anyone to do it with at the moment.
    It’s also the tension of watching them but knowing you’re not allowed to touch! Watching, wanting.. x

    Reply
  2. I love watching too, though it is hard to not touch or kiss when they do it (and I’m encouraged to touch). Amazingly hot, and I agree: it is a great learning strategy for what they like.
    And just like me, he can’t keep his hands to himself if I do it, and if he says he’s too tired that night, if I start masturbating, I never end up alone. A bonus!

    Reply
  3. Yes! I love this. I love watching and didn’t know too many other women admitting to it.

    Reply

Whisper to me

