My Titties Are The Core

Something’s up with my breasts. My titties, my magumbos, my nunga-nungas. My (Innocent Lover)boy entrancers. Something is most definitely up with them.

I don’t think there’s anything wrong with them, mind. Apart from the occasional pains during my period and the after-effects of a shoulder injury shooting through, my breasts are fine.

And that’s why I think something’s wrong. My breasts have never been fine.

They’ve always been saggy, out of place, non-symmetrical and wonky. Most bits of them just hung under my arm. I spent years without a good bra because no shop clerk with a tape measure could figure out what the hell my breasts were all about.

And then I discovered that all I needed was a good bra and some self love.

The bra was acquired first, on a shopping trip with my mum, uncle and Loverboy late last year. I’m sure you’ll have heard the story. But anyway, bra happened. At first it was a bit weird to wear a bra again, after being so long without one. But I got used to it, and my boobs got used to it too. Which resulted in me staring in the mirror the other day thinking… well, hey, well hey, my boobs are okay.

My tits are more than okay.

My tits are fierce.

My tits are powerful.

My tits are the core which carries the motor that drives my body.

I think my boobs, tits, juggs, nungas or whatever you call them are pretty damn nifty. How I came to think that was a long process that involved the right support and the right kind of love (and the right kind of attention from Loverboy’s mouth and hands).

I still think something’s wrong though. After all, it can’t be possible to love my breasts this much? They’re still a bit saggy, a bit tubular, a bit non-shaped. But I think that’s why I love them.

They’re perfect in being imperfect. And they look damn fine in a hot bra.

My titties are the core. Damn straight.

003

(c) J.E Boyd

 

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. Fuck yes! 🙂

    Reply
  2. As a big busted woman I know how difficult it can be to find a good fitting comfortable bra. When I was pregnant with my middle son I wore a JJ.. yeah imagine the look on the clerks face when she had to do my measuring..

    Reply
  3. A good bra can change your life. So can an outside appreciation! I’m happy for you!!

    Reply
    • Apparently like 98 percent of women aren’t wearing the right bra. I may be way overestimating the numbers, but still… And thank you!

      Reply

Whisper to me

