Severe Neglect

If you’re surprised to see that I’m both still alive and still capable of churning out sentences, well, that makes two of us.

Anyway. I have been neglecting you, dear reader. Not that I don’t have anything to tell. Au contraire, ma cheri. Let me give you an update on what’s been going on.

First, I am pleased to report lots and lots of sex happened. That I subsequently completely forgot to blog about. Yeah, blame it on my wonky brain. I’ve not been in a real state to create, which I kind of blame on both the weather and an extended post-Eroticon slump. But sex is happening, which is absolutely smashing news.

Second, I’ve been doing a lot of work for different websites. It serves as a good distraction from this blog, which I do need from time to time. And it gets my creative motor back on track, which can only be good.

And third, I am severely suffering under the spell of the British weather. Seriously, have you seen this shit? One day it’s snowing and the next it’s twenty degrees and sunny. I know I’m a massive moan when it comes to the weather, but even you must have looked out of your window in the past few weeks and said “Oh, not this shit again.”

Anyway. I’m here. I’m writing, which is excellent. And I promise to get this blog back to its normal state of happy, sexy chaos.

svehF8J

 

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Whisper to me

