Out Now! Smut By The Sea Vol. 2

Time for some shameless self-promotion.

Ahem.

So this came out the other day.

I’m on page 114, if you’re interested.

A long long time ago (actually just a few months but it feels like seven-hundred years), I submitted my story CHARMER to Lucy Felthouse and Victoria Blisse, for consideration of inclusion in this here lovely anthology. About a week or so after Eroticon 2013, I got the acceptance email that made my heart sing.

And now it’s here! It’s shiny! And I’m in it too!

Here’s the blurb!

Light hearted, sexy fun by the sea is the theme of this erotic anthology, edited by Victoria Blisse and Lucy Felthouse.

 

From the sun soaked bays of Australia to the rainy coastal towns of England, Smut by the Sea has it all. Whatever your interpretation of naughty seaside fun, there’s something nestling between the covers for you. Surfer boys, sea creatures, pirates and the fairground abound in this exciting collection of stories from erotica’s finest authors.

 

Smut by the Sea: Volume 2 contains tales from Victoria Blisse, Bel Anderson, Tilly Hunter, Cass Peterson, Rachel Randall, Delyth Angharad, Giselle Renarde, T. C. Mill, Tamsin Flowers, Erzabet Bishop, Lucy Felthouse, Tenille Brown, Kate Britton, Annabeth Leong and Jillian Boyd.

I know, right? Awesome.

You’ll have to excuse me for the excitement. It’s just that I never not get ridiculously excited when I get accepted.

 

Anyway, if you want a hot summer read and some saucy, smutty fun, go and buy Smut By the Sea Vol. 2. It would make 15 authors really really happy.

Here’s the Amazon link for my UK peeps.

And the Amazon link for my US peeps.

And the All Romance Ebooks link for those inclined.

Leave a comment

Whisper to me

