Masturbatory TMI Tuesday Carnival

I have no idea why I put the word “carnival” in my title. I might just be feeling festive, who knows?

Ehem.

May is, as you might know, Masturbation Month. Now, I haven’t done what some bloggers have done (yet) and gone and put up a post about this hallowed month, but while you’re waiting (no doubt on tenterhooks. Oh, who am I kidding?) I’ve gone all TMI Tuesday and, coincidentally, this week, it’s about masturbation. So there.

—-

1. My favorite place to masturbate is ________ ?

In bed. I know, I’m so boring. But honestly, I can’t really get the same amount of pleasure from a wank if I’m not lying down in a certain way. On the couch might also work, but I’m not in a position to flick my bean on the couch at any given time of day as there are Other People In This House. Surely the menace of any seasoned masturbator?

 

2. Have you ever masturbated in public? What were the circumstances?

Ah, no. I’d love to try, but I’m too much of a chicken to do so. Maybe some day, in the cinema. But on the condition that there’s not much of a crowd. And we’re not seated somewhere obvious. And it’s just the two of us. Ah fuck it.

 

3. Do you like mutual masturbation? Why?

*googly eyes* I LOVE IT! Mutual masturbation is the best discovery I’ve made since I started having sex. It’s an incredible way of sharing intimacy with your partner and learning about their body. And it’s fucking hot to boot.

 

4. When was the last time you masturbated?

Last time we had sex. Afterwards, he kneeled over me and wanked, while I wanked and watched. We came in rapid succession, which was awesome.

 

5. Have you ever masturbated on camera?

Oh. Wouldn’t you like to know…..

 

6. Do you like to watch people masturbate?

Yes! I love it! Sometimes I just ask him to masturbate for me, because it turns me on so immensely.

 

Bonus: Have you filmed yourself masturbating? Care to share that film via a link?

I have and no, I’m not going to unearth that link!

MasturbationMonthPoster

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. I’m glad I’m not the only one who loves her bed 🙂

    Reply
  2. Carnival? rofl.

    Always love when you do TMI Tuesday.

    1. I said bed too, and your reasoning is quite sound.

    2. Go ahead, add it to your “to do” list.

    3. Maybe I have not had the right partners that interest me enough.

    4. Okay, THAT sounds hot.

    Actually I have done that before. So yes, I have enjoyed mutual masturbation at some point.

    5. Yes, I would. It is TMI after all 😉

    -H

    Reply
  3. Loved your answers! Thanks for sharing! And I for one, would like to know if you have masturbated on camera!

    Reply

Whisper to me

