TMI Tuesday Plays Blankety Blank

This TMI Tuesday, we’re playing Blankety Blank. Which… didn’t we do this last year?

Anyway. It’s sexy Blankety Blank. So, a bit more adult than this.

Let’s blankety those blanks, shall we?

1. If my sex life were a film, it would be rated _____ .

I think I’ll go for a healthy 18 rating. It’s steamy, with lots of nudity and dirty words.

2. I got a body for ____ and a face for ____ .

I’ve got a body for zombie hunting and a face for questioning your motives with my Martin Freeman-like facial expressions towards a camera that isn’t there.

3. It’s extremely sexy when a guy/girl ____ .

It’s extremely sexy when a guy slips his cock inside you during sex, keeping eye contact with you as he does so.

4. Doing _____ naked makes me _____ .

Doing stretches naked makes me incredibly uncomfortable at first, but after a while, I start to enjoy it. And then I freak out and put clothes on.

5. In the morning, I am always _____ .

COFFEE

6. I would love to _____ in the _____ .

I would love to have hot, steamy sex in the rain.

Bonus: Roses are ____ , Violets are ____ , YOU CREATE THE REST OF THE POEM

Roses are red

Violets are rectangular

Poetry is hard

Goldfish

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. “Poetry is hard / Goldfish”

    This made ma laugh way more than it should have!

    Reply
  2. G

     /  July 2, 2013

    LMFAO!!!!!!!! Your poem rocked, free form at its best!!
    Naked stretching, hmm, I’d like to try that sometime. I just better vacuum this carpet first.

    Reply
  3. redceedee

     /  July 2, 2013

    ROFL at your poem!!

    Reply
  4. I just laughed out loud at your poem. Definitely the best one of all the TMI entries this week 🙂

    Reply

Whisper to me

