The Melting Libido

You may have noticed the peculiar weather in this country as of late.

If you’re one of those people who try their best to ignore the heat, then rest assured that the papers will try to ram it into your brain on a daily basis. That and the imminent arrival of the littlest Royal-let.

Anyway.

You can’t really deny that this is prime fucking weather. As I’ve mentioned before, there’s something about summer that makes everyone’s hormones go absolutely apeshit. And I’m naturally all for that, because sex is an absolutely beautiful, amazing and ridiculously fun thing to have.

But really. Really though.

I’d be surprised if some people actually can muster up the strength to even get undressed. Let alone have sex that isn’t so uncomfortable you’d feel like a boiled egg in the end.

But I kinda want to. I kinda want to drag ILB by his tie and push him down on the bed and ride him until he screams.

Or I kinda want him to push me up against the wall and take me from behind, whispering dirty things in my ear until my body melts from desire and sweat and umph.

But this heat is so incredibly soporific that I would be surprised if it comes to that any time soon. Still, with all that’s been going on, I think we both deserve some extended edition lovemaking with each other. If we can stop falling asleep, that is.

The sleep in this heat is deep and dangerous. Well, it seems like it anyway. I drifted off so far away the other day that I didn’t even hear the alarm go off. Twice. Which, considering the fact that I sleep right next to it is quite surprising.

Still, sex will happen at some point. Maybe we’ll find a nice freezer to do the deed in….

 

 

Leave a comment

Whisper to me

