Alphabet Meme Stealing

It’s Sunday Stealing. Or, you know, it’s Sunday. And I’m playing Sunday Stealing. Something like that.

In any case, today is about alphabets and that, as we’re playing the Massive Alphabet Meme. Part One. Shit, I can never keep up with these things.

Anyway. And away we go.

The Letter A 
Are you agnostic?  Possibly. I’d more likely describe myself as an agnostic theist, but I’m not sure.
What is your age?  Skip to My Lou, I’m 22.
What annoys you?  Our landlady, who earlier in the week thought it completely acceptable to start banging on her son’s door and yelling at him at 5 am. Her son, who’s staying in the room next to ours.

The Letter B
Do you like bacon? Yes. Yes I do.
When is your birthday? December 7th. 
Who is your best friend? Coffee. 

The Letter C 
What is your favorite candy?  Cuberdons.
Who is your crush?  The man I’m in a committed relationship with. 
When was the last time you cried? I shit you not, this afternoon. I felt better after I took a shower and had sex.

The Letter D
Do you daydream?  Yes. It usually involves either sex or having obscene amounts of money.
What is your favorite kind of dog?  A pug.
What day of the week is it?  Well, since I’m doing a meme called Sunday Stealing… I’d say it’s probably Tuesday.

The Letter E
How do you like your eggs?  Cradled lovingly by two slices of bacon on a sandwich.
Have you ever been in the emergency room?  See here for more details.
What’s the easiest thing to ever do?  Nothing.

The Letter F
Have you ever flown in a plane?  Yes, and I shall never speak of it again, thank you! (no, seriously, I have. It was meh.)

Do you use fly swatters?  No.
Have you ever used a foghorn?  I wouldn’t even know when to use it. Although it would be a lovely way of getting one over our landlady….

The Letter G
Do you chew gum?  Haven’t done so for a while.
Ever tried gazpacho? No, because I like my tomato soup warm, creamy and possibly with meatballs in it.
Are you a giver or taker? Both.

The Letter H
How are you?  Fine, I think. A bit tired. How are you?
What’s your height?  About as big as the average British postbox. (You have a good time figuring that one out, bruv)
What colour is your hair?  Darkish blonde, with remnants of red.

The Letter I
What is your favourite ice-cream?  Cornetto. All of them.
Have you ever ice-skated?  Yes, and I am shockingly bad at it.
Do you play an instrument?  Nope.

The Letter J 
What is your favourite jelly bean?  I don’t eat jelly beans, because I much prefer jelly babies.
Do you wear jewellery?  No.
Have you heard a really hilarious joke? I’m sure I have at some point.

The Letter K 
Whom do you want to kill? I’m not the type that kills. Rather the type that looks at you in a slightly disgruntled fashion.
Do you want kids?  Ask me again in about five years.
Where did you go to kindergarten? None of your business, homeslice. 

The Letter L
Are you laid-back?  On occasion.
Do you lie? Do you?
Do you love anyone? Enamoured with this man.

The Letter M
What is your favourite films? Alfred Hitchcock’s Shadow of a Doubt.
Do you still watch Disney films? On occasion.
Do you like mangoes? Yeah, they’re alright. 

 

If you want more non-commital/sarky/random answers, check back on Tuesday when I do TMI Tuesday. Yep, it’s all fun and games here at LLB Mansion (until the landlady crows).

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Kwizgiver

     /  July 28, 2013

    I like to think I’m laid back most of the time.

    Reply

Whisper to me

