Bendy Straw

Surprisingly, for a show that’s called Sex and the City, there isn’t that much sex going on. You get the occasional shot of Carrie and the likes moaning under a man, at all times wearing some form of clothing because of the no nudity clauses in the cast’s contracts. It was… well, rather tame.

Thank God then, for Samantha and her joyful bouts of sexual athleticism. Seriously, that woman was bendy as fuck, and I salute her for it.

And if you’re wondering why I’m bringing this up, it’s because I recently discovered that I’m quite bendy in bed myself.

It happened earlier in the week, during a bout of very intense and very passionate fucking. I’d placed a pillow under my hips, to give him a deeper angle of penetration, because that’s something we both like.

What I didn’t bank upon was suddenly being able to keep my legs in the air. Or swing them around him. Or just basically doing anything that’s proved physically tasking for me before.

Needless to say, I felt a bit like a legend. Like I’d won one over on myself.

It’s a small thing, but it made me feel good.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Whisper to me

