Eat Dust

1.

You’re hard. There’s no denying that you’re hard, and you’re aching for something, some kind of release. I’m wet. At least I think I am. I’m never quite sure when all the meddling crowd turns into just you and me and our clashing of mouths.

I want to suck your cock, but once again, just that is not enough. I want everything, every single atom of pleasure and every sound and stir of your body.

So I tell you to go sit in the chair by the windows.

And I suck you off like my life depends on it, and despite the fear that someone might accidentally see into our private little bubble of passion, you like it. You look uncomfortable – afraid someone might catch us.

But your moans tell me that you want more.

 

2.

I lie on the living room floor, inhaling dust from the carpet. My arse is in the air and I am begging you – begging you to spank me and you oblige because I’ve been bad and I deserve it. And it makes me wet. And so does the weight of your body, the feel of your bare cock against my clothes back, the thrusting, the breathing… the everything.

And we aren’t even fucking yet.

 

3.

You run off to get the condoms. “Be ready for me.” you say, and fuck. I am. I am dripping wet and floating. Lying with my legs spread on the floor.

 

4.

“Stop! Stop! ‘s Uncomfortable!”

Turns out the floor wasn’t one of my best ideas.

“Anywhere you want, baby.”

“… The couch!”

So that’s where we fuck.

 

5.

And we repeat it on the soft, comfortable bed.

Afterwards, after orgasm-sharing and whispers and love, we lie spent on the bed. There’s a silence before I break the spell and look at the clock.

“Shit. I should probably prepare for work.”

And as you go downstairs to do just that, I can’t help giggling that we managed to have two hours worth of amazing sex.

 

 

Leave a comment

49 Comments

  1. I love it, and the pauses of scenes are brilliant.

    Reply
  2. This post is so freaking hot. I love every word in it, Jilly!

    xx Dee

    Reply
  1. e[lust] 50 | Thoughts of a Growing Sub
  2. e[lust] #50 | Stella Kiink
  3. e[lust] #50 | Molly's Daily Kiss
  4. e[lust] #50 Kinky Biker Mom
  5. e[lust] #50 - Novelties-Unbiased Sex Toy Reviews
  6. e-lust #50 | bi likes scifi
  7. [e]lust #50 | Off Go the Panties
  8. e[lust] - #50 | Kink, etc...
  9. eLust 50 | John D Stories
  10. e[lust] #50 | Owned, Collared, Loved
  11. e[lust] Fifty: yo. | Journal of a sado-masochist
  12. Cammies On The Floor
  13. e[lust] #50 - We Made the Top Three! | Silverdrop's Toy Box
  14. e[lust] #50 : Perverted Imp
  15. e[lust] #50 | mystic's Mind Fuck
  16. e[lust] #50 | A Dissolute Life Means...
  17. e[lust] #50 | Diary of an Owned Slave
  18. e[lust] #50 | ~ Lady Laid Bare~
  19. e[lust] #50 » countrysidecallgirl.com
  20. e[lust] # 50
  21. e[lust] #50 | Domme Chronicles
  22. e[lust] #50 - Pagan-House
  23. e[lust] sex blogs #50 | Mindchaotica
  24. e[lust] #50 » A Slut's Memoir
  25. The Hotness of e[Lust] #50 | | ButchtasticButchtastic
  26. e[lust] digest #50 » The History of BDSM
  27. E[lust] #50 - Naked All the Time
  28. e[lust] 50 - A Sexual Being
  29. “Under the Desk” Featured in eLust #50 | Sugarbutch Chronicles
  30. e[lust] 50 | Geeky Nymph
  31. e[lust] #50 | Surrendered Heart
  32. poeticdesires « e[lust] #50
  33. e[lust] #50
  34. e[lust] #50 | Penny for Your (Dirty) Thoughts
  35. E[LUST] - #50 » Naughty Reenie
  36. e[lust] #50 - Kink and Poly
  37. e[lust] #50 » My Dissolute Life
  38. » bad sex, lesbian love, and palate cleansing: september – e[lust] 50
  39. e[lust] 50 - Rebel's Notes
  40. e[lust] #50 | I, Kinkster
  41. e[lust] – #50 | Kink, Etc...
  42. e[lust] #50 » e[lust]
  43. Lady Genevieve's Whispers
  44. e[lust] #51 | Surrendered Heart
  45. Peace Out | Lady Laid Bare
  46. E[lust] #50 - Sex with Rose

Whisper to me

