Accidents Do Happen

(TMI – very much so. I apologise, but not really, because in hindsight, this was actually fucking funny. In the moment…. not so much.)

It started with something Young Raver was talking about. A throwaway comment about slicing onions, crying and masturbation – we were watching a film and I wasn’t paying too much attention to anything, really.

But YR’s comment did make me giggle.

It reminded me of a little accident I had, a couple of years ago. I had a cold going on, but that didn’t stop me from wanting to have a little play with myself.

So, I did. Only to remember that I’d just applied Vicks to my chest – so there was still some residue on my fingers. Unfortunately, I was already in the middle of my fiddle, and found this out the hard way.

It felt a bit like sitting on an air-conditioning unit without any panties on.  It might have been close to what Marilyn felt while standing on that air vent with her skirt flapping about.

And yeah, I did feel a bit like an idiot. Minty fresh is a thing you want for your teeth, not your labia. Believe me, the after effects of this lasted longer than I cared for.

But, in hindsight, it was just silly.

Trust Young Raver to involuntarily remind me of this moment. It was by far not the only raunchy thing he said that night, but that’s stories for another time. For now, let’s just mull upon the dangers of using mint-based substances during a wank. Or something like that.

 

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Oh but they are so much fun… a tiny bit of toothpaste in his mouth and his mouth on my clit creates a mind blowing warm/chilled sensation that is hard to describe but feels AMAZING. The same can be said for a breath mint, just wow. I love the icy cold combined with the heat of his mouth….. *wriggles at just the thought of it

    Mollyxxx

    Reply
  2. They do minty tingling lube, but I’ve always found that hurts…

    Reply
  3. I’m a fan of sensation play and have several different gels that provide wonderfully tingly sensations. My favorite is a cinnamon spice one that results in the most exquisite orgasms.

    Reply
  4. One night we made tacos, and I was responsible for slicing the jalapenos. Even though I solemnly swear that I washed my hands A LOT, sir’s blow job later that evening was… um… tingly for both of us. I’m not sure that I’d try to recreate it on purpose, but it was interesting. I would think that Vicks would be safer to experiment with. 🙂

    Reply

Whisper to me

